ODI Innings of 99
Name   Opp Venue Date  
Mushfiqur Rahim (BD) Ct Wkeep Pak Abu Dhabi 26 Sep 2018 Asia Cup
JO Holder (WI) Not Out PNG Harare OH 8 Mar 2018 ICC World Cup Qualifier
PR Stirling (Ire) Bowled Afg Greater Noida 19 Mar 2017 3rd ODI
AD Hales (Eng) Ct Wkeep SAf Port Elizabeth 6 Feb 2016 2nd ODI
RG Sharma (Ind) Ct Wkeep Aus Sydney 23 Jan 2016 5th ODI
MDKJ Perera (SL) Caught WI Colombo RPS 4 Nov 2015 2nd ODI
CJ Chibhabha (Zim) Ct Wkeep Pak Lahore 29 May 2015 2nd ODI
AB de Villiers (SAf) Caught UAE Wellington WS 12 Mar 2015 ICC World Cup
L Ronchi (NZ) Ct Wkeep SAf Mt Maunganui 21 Oct 2014 1st ODI
JC Buttler (Eng) Ct & Bld WI North Sound 5 Mar 2014 3rd ODI
SP Patil (UAE) Not Out Sco Lincoln 1 Feb 2014 ICC World Cup Qualifier
V Kohli (Ind) Caught WI Visakhapatnam 24 Nov 2013 2nd ODI
TM Dilshan (SL) Bowled SAf Colombo RPS 31 Jul 2013 5th ODI
CS MacLeod (Sco) Not Out Can Alloway 11 Jul 2012 2nd ODI
MN Waller (Zim) Not Out NZ Bulawayo 25 Oct 2011 3rd ODI
Jean-Paul Duminy (SAf) Caught Ire Kolkata 15 Mar 2011 ICC World Cup
V Sehwag (Ind) Not Out SL Dambulla 16 Aug 2010 Tri-Series (SL)
MJ Clarke (Aus) Not Out Eng The Oval 30 Jun 2010 4th ODI
Mohammad Yousuf (Pak) Not Out Ind Gwalior 15 Nov 2007 4th ODI
SR Tendulkar (Ind) Ct Wkeep Pak Mohali 8 Nov 2007 2nd ODI
SR Tendulkar (Ind) Ct Wkeep Eng Bristol 24 Aug 2007 2nd ODI
SR Tendulkar (Ind) Run Out SAf Belfast 26 Jun 2007 1st ODI
BJ Hodge (Aus) Not Out NZ Melbourne 4 Feb 2007 Commonwealth Bank Series
EJG Morgan (Ire) Run Out Sco Alloway 5 Aug 2006 European Championships
CH Gayle (WI) Ct Wkeep BD Southampton 15 Sep 2004 ICC Champions Trophy
A Flintoff (Eng) Ct Wkeep Ind The Oval 3 Sep 2004 2nd ODI
SP Fleming (NZ) Caught Eng Bristol 4 Jul 2004 NatWest Series
R Dravid (Ind) Bowled Pak Karachi 13 Mar 2004 1st ODI
AC Gilchrist (Aus) Run Out SL Centurion 7 Mar 2003 ICC World Cup
ST Jayasuriya (SL) Run Out Eng Adelaide 17 Jan 2003 VB Series
GC Smith (SAf) Run Out SL Centurion 29 Nov 2002 2nd ODI
RR Sarwan (WI) Not Out Ind Ahmedabad 15 Nov 2002 4th ODI
VVS Laxman (Ind) Stumped WI Nagpur (Old VCA) 9 Nov 2002 2nd ODI
ST Jayasuriya (SL) Caught Ind Colombo RPS 5 Aug 2001 Coca-Cola Cup (SL)
ML Hayden (Aus) LBW Ind Bangalore 25 Mar 2001 1st ODI
ADR Campbell (Zim) Not Out NZ Bulawayo 1 Oct 2000 3rd ODI
RS Kaluwitharana (SL) Bowled Zim Harare 18 Dec 1999 4th ODI
A Flower (Zim) Not Out Aus Harare 24 Oct 1999 3rd ODI
L Klusener (SAf) Ct & Bld SL Lahore 8 Nov 1997 Wills Quadrangular
BC Broad (Eng) Caught Pak The Oval 21 May 1987 1st ODI
RB Richardson (WI) Not Out Pak Sharjah 15 Nov 1985 Rothmans Sharjah Cup
DM Jones (Aus) Not Out SL Adelaide 28 Jan 1985 B&H World Series Cup
K Srikkanth (Ind) LBW Eng Cuttack 27 Dec 1984 2nd ODI
AJ Lamb (Eng) Ct & Bld Ind The Oval 4 Jun 1982 2nd ODI
BA Edgar (NZ) Not Out Ind Auckland 14 Feb 1981 1st ODI
G Boycott (Eng) Caught Aus The Oval 20 Aug 1980 1st ODI

Copyright © 2018 HowzStat Cricket Database.